

CIN NO.: L65999DL1985PLC019846

29th June, 2020

To, Metropolitan Stock Exchange of India Limited Vibgyor Towers, 4th Floor, Plot No C 62, Opp. Trident Hotel Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (E), Mumbai – 400 098

<u>Sub: Disclosure of Related party Transactions pursuant to Regulation 23(9) of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 for the half year ended March 31, 2020</u>

Dear Sir,

With reference to above captioned subject, kindly find enclosed herewith disclosure of related party transactions on a consolidated basis for the half year ended March 31, 2020, in the format specified in the applicable Accounting Standards, in compliance of Regulation 23(9) of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015.

Please acknowledge the receipt of the same and take on record.

Thanking You,

For Sidh Management Corporate Services Limited



Dinesh Sharma (Whole Time Director) DIN: 07526355

Encl.: As Above



Related Party Transactions

Related parties Disclosures as required by Ind AS 24 for the Half Year ended 31st March, 2020.

List of related parties with whom transactions have taken place during the year:

Key Managerial Personnel & Other related parties	Relatives of Key Managerial Personnel	Enterprises owned or Significantly influenced by Key Managerial Personnel or their relatives
Mr. Dinesh Sharma (Whole Time Director)	NIL	NIL
Mr. Dhanpat Kumar Bothra (Non-Executive Independent Director)		
Mrs. Bela Garg (Non-Executive Independent Director)		
Mrs. Sunita Hanuman Singhi (Non-Executive Independent Director)		
Mr. Biswajit Barua (Non-Executive Independent Director)		
Mr. Gopal Paul (Chief Financial Officer)		
Mr.Mahesh Purohit (Company Secretary) (Appointment w.e.f. 01/04/2019)		

Details of Transactions in the ordinary course of Business:

(Amount in Rs.)

Particulars	Key Managerial Personnel & Other related parties for half year ended 31/03/2020	Outstanding as on 31/03/2020
Directors Sitting fees		
Mr. Dhanpat Kumar Bothra	5,000	-
Mrs. Bela Garg	3,000	-
Mrs. Sunita Hanuman Singhi	4,500	-
Mr. Biswajit Barua	5,500	-
Compensation to Key Managerial Personnel		
Mr. Dinesh Sharma	90,000	-
Mr. Gopal Paul	72,000	-
Mr. Mahesh Purohit	2,83,655	49,900

